MEADOWKIRK

Located at Delta Farm in Middleburg, Virginia, Meadowkirk is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit that facilitates and hosts a wide variety of premier retreat and event experiences for organizations throughout the mid-Atlantic region and beyond – with a particular emphasis on religious, educational and environmental programs.  As a retreat center, we offer our guests – from church and nonprofit/NGO groups to academic and corporate gatherings and others – a combination of distinctive meeting space, comfortable lodging, excellent dining, engaging content and the opportunity to incorporate our 358 scenic acres into each Meadowkirk experience.


Staff

Cindy Allen
Head Chef
callen@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x311

 

Amber Arant
Guest Services Coordinator
aarant@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x308

Dana Bigelow
Director of Guest Services
dbigelow@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x301

 

Boyd “Buddy” Bingaman
Grounds & Maintenance Technician
bbingaman@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x306

Nikki (Nicole) Metzko
Ministry Associate
nmetzko@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x305

 

Shelly Sullivan
Bookkeeper
finance@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x304

June Mumo
Lead Line Cook/
Guest Services Associate

jmumo@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565

Timothy I. Sipols
Executive Director & CEO
tsipols@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x303

 

Monica Springman
Guest Services Associate
mspringman@meadowkirk.org

540-687-5565 x307

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rachel Mercer (Secretary)
Paul MacMahon
Robert and Cathy Spicer
Glenn and Suzanne Youngkin

Scott (Chairman) and Jennifer Andrews
Henry Brinton (Vice Chair)
Louis (Treasurer) and Barbara Giuliano
Andy Haith