MEADOWKIRK

Located at Delta Farm in Middleburg, Virginia, Meadowkirk is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit that facilitates and hosts a wide variety of premier retreat and event experiences for organizations throughout the mid-Atlantic region and beyond – with a particular emphasis on religious, educational and environmental programs.  As a retreat center, we offer our guests – from church and nonprofit/NGO groups to academic and corporate gatherings and others – a combination of distinctive meeting space, comfortable lodging, excellent dining, engaging content and the opportunity to incorporate our 358 scenic acres into each Meadowkirk experience.


Staff

Cindy Allen
Head Chef
callen@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x311

 

Amber Arant
Guest Services Coordinator
aarant@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x308

Bob Bauer
Director of Operations
bbauer@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x305

 

Boyd “Buddy” Bingaman
Grounds & Maintenance Technician
bbingaman@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x306

Dana Bigelow
Director of Guest Services
dbigelow@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x301

 

Shelly Sullivan
Bookkeeper
finance@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x304

Dedra Faine
Director of Events
dfaine@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x301

Timothy I. Sipols
Executive Director & CEO
tsipols@meadowkirk.org
540-687-5565 x303

 

Monica Springman
Guest Services Associate
mspringman@meadowkirk.org

540-687-5565 x307

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rachel Mercer - Secretary
Paul MacMahon
Robert and Cathy Spicer
Glenn and Suzanne Youngkin

Scott (Chairman/Treasurer) and Jennifer Andrews
Henry Brinton - Vice Chair
Louis and Barbara Giuliano
Andy Haith